12 June 2017

The French Open 2017- Complete list of Winners

The French Open 2017- Complete list of Winners

The French open title 2017 was held recently from 22 May-11 June 2017 at Roland Garros in Paris, France. Numbers of records were shattered and created during the tournament. The game has witnessed so many turnovers in the matches that have made it one of the most exciting tournaments in the World. Here is the complete list of all the winners in different categories of The French Open 2017.
  1. French Men's Singles Open Title- Spain's Rafael Nadal (10th French Title) defeated Stan Wawrinka (Switzerland).
  2. French Women's Singles Open Title- Latvia's Jelena Ostapenko (1st Grand Slam Title) defeated Simona Halep (Rome).
  3. French Men's Doubles Title- Michael Venus (New Zealand) and Ryan Harrison (USA) defeated Santiago Gonzalez and Donald Young.
  4. French Women's Doubles Title- Bethanie Mattek-Sands (USA) and Lucie Safarova (Czech Republic) defeated Ashleigh Barty and Casey Dellacqua.
  5. French Open Mixed Doubles title- Rohan Bopanna (India) and Gabriela Dabrowski (Canada) defeated Anna-Lena Groenefeld and Robert Farah.
Source- Roland Garros

Post a Comment

Whatsapp Button works on Mobile Device only

Start typing and press Enter to search