11th International Aero India 2017 to begin

The 11th International Aerospace and Defence Exhibition – Aero India 2017 will begin on 14 February, 2017 at the Air Force Station, Yelahanka in Bengaluru, Karnataka.

The five-day biennial event is being organized by Defence Exhibition Organisation (DEO). Nearly 270 Indian and 279 foreign companies will take part in the expo.
Surya Kiran Aerobatics team of the Indian Air Force will display 500th public shows since its formation in 1996. Aircraft from different parts of the world and India could be seen at the base, waiting to enthral the crowds.
Fighter aircraft manufacturers like Lockheed Martin, SAAB, Dassault Aviation, BAE and others are setting up stalls where they will showcase their products. 72 aircraft will participate in airshow. So, let’s discuss some questions related to this post:

Q1. Name the State, in which the 11th International Aerospace and Defence Exhibition – Aero India 2017 begins, recently?
Share your answer in the comment section:

Source- The Hindu

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *