2019 Swiss Open Championship Concludes: Complete List of Winners

The 2019 Swiss Open, officially the YONEX Swiss Open 2019, was a badminton tournament which took place at St. Jakobshalle in Basel, Switzerland and had a total purse of $150,000.

Here is the complete list of Winners of 2019 Swiss Open Badminton Championships 2019:

Sl. No. Event Winner Runner Up
1. Men’s Singles Shi Yuki (China) B Sai Praneet (India)
2. Women’s Singles Chen Yufei (China) Saena Kawakami (Japan)
3. Men’s Doubles Fajar ALFIAN and Muhammad Rian ARDIANTO (Indonesia) LEE Yang and  WANG Chi-Lin (Taiwan)
4. Women’s Doubles CHANG Ye Na and JUNG
Kyung Eun (South Korea)
Nami MATSUYAMA and Chiharu SHIDA (Japan)
5. Mixed Doubles Mathias BAY-SMIDT and Rikke SOBY (Denmark) Rinov RIVALDY and Pitha Haningtya MENTARI (Indonesia)

Source- The Indian Express

Find More Sports News Here

Read This News in Hindi


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *