20th Edition of IIFA Awards 2019



The 20th Edition of NEXA International Indian Film Academy Awards (IIFA Awards) for 2019 was held at Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Indoor Stadium, Mumbai, Maharashtra.

Here’s the complete list of winers:
S. No. Category Winners
1. Best Film Raazi
2. Best Actor in a leading role (Female) Alia Bhatt (Raazi)
3. Best Actor in a leading role (Male) Ranveer Singh (Padmaavat)
4. Best Actor In Supporting Role (Female) Aditi Rao Hydari (Padmaavat)
5. Best Actor In Supporting Role (Male) Vicky Kaushal (Sanju)
6. Best Director Sriram Raghavan (Andhadhun)
7. Best Playback Singer (Male) Arijit Singh (Ae Watan from Raazi)
8. Best Playback Singer (Female) Harshdeep Kaur and Vibha Saraf for Dilbaro (Raazi)
9. Best Music Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety
10. Lifetime Achievement Award Legendary actor and comedian Jagdeep Jaffery
11. Best Debut Award (Female) Sara Ali Khan (Kedarnath)
12. Best Debut Award (Male) Ishaan Khatter (Dhadak)
13. 20 Years Best Actor (Female) Deepika Padukone
14. Outstanding performance by a director in the last 20 years Rajkumar Hirani  (Sanju)
15. 20 Years Best Actor (Male) Ranbir Kapoor
16. Best music in the last 20 years Pritam
17. Best film of the past 20 years Kaho Na Pyaar Hai


Source: The Hindustan Time

Find More Awards News Here

हिंदी में पढ़े 


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *