21st Commonwealth Table Tennis C’ship to be hosted in Odisha

Odisha will host the 21st Commonwealth Table Tennis Championship in  Cuttack, from July 17 to 22.

The tournament has received entries from 14 associations, consisting of India, Singapore, Malaysia, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, England, Scotland, Wales, Jersey, Australia, Cyprus, South Africa, Nigeria, Pakistan.

Static/Current Takeaways Important For ESIC:

  •  CM of Odisha: Naveen Patnaik; Governor of Odisha: Ganeshi Lal.

Source: Business Standard

Find More Sports News Here

हिंदी में पढ़े