Abhishek Verma and Elavenil Valarivan won the gold medal in shooting Worldcup

Abhishek Verma won the gold medal and Saurabh Chaudhary won the bronze medal, in a dominant display by Indian shooters in the men’s 10m air pistol event. While Elavenil Valarivan opened India’s account with a gold in the women’s 10m air rifle event of the World Cup at Rio de Janeiro.

Source: The News on AIR

Find More Sports News Here

हिंदी में पढ़े