All India Football Federation Awards 2017 Announced: Complete List of Winners

The All India Football Federation (AIFF), the governing body of football in India named India and Bengaluru FC Captain Sunil Chhetri as the AIFF Player of the Year in the Federation’s Executive Committee Meeting in Mumbai. The meeting was chaired by AIFF President Praful Patel. The All India Football Federation has announced several other awards as well in the Meeting. Kamala Devi bagged the 2017 AIFF Woman Player of the Year. 
Here is the complete list of 2017 AIFF Award Winners:

Award For Winner
1. Player of the Year Sunil Chhetri
2. Woman Player of the Year Kamala Devi
3. Best Grassroots Development Programme Kerala FA
4. long-time contribution to Indian Football Hero Motocorp
5. Best Referee CR Srikrishna
6. Best Assistant Referee Sumanta Datta
7. Emerging Player of the Year Anirudh Thapa
8. Emerging Woman Footballer of the Year E Panthoi