Andhra CM Naidu Declares 2017 as e-Pragati Year

Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister N. Chandrababu Naidu declared the year of 2017 as e-Pragati year. The flagship program will help the government to make real-time governance.

The Chief Minister also inaugurated the Andhra Pradesh Sports Policy 2017.
Important Takeaways from Above News-
  • Shri E.S Lakshmi Narasimhan is the Present Governor of Andhra Pradesh.
Source- The Indian Express


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *