Anjani Kumar appointed as next Ambassador of India to the Republic of Mali

The Ministry of external affairs (MEA) announced Anjani Kumar was the next ambassador of India to the Republic of Mali. He is an Indian Foreign Service (IFS) Officer of batch 2003. He will replace Pradeep Kumar Gupta.

Static/Current Takeaways Important For RRB NTPC/SSC CGL:

  • President of the Republic of Mali: Ibrahim Boubacar Keïta.
  • Capital of the Republic of Mali: Bamako; Currency of the Republic of Mali: West African CFA Franc.

Source: The Ministry of External Affairs

Find More Appointments Here

हिंदी में पढ़े


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *