Antonio Tajani elected president of European Parliament

Antonio Tajani of the EPP Christian Democrat group has been elected president of the European Parliament.The battle among the two Italians was won by Tajani on a vote of 351-282 in the decisive final round, which only the top two candidates could enter.

So, let’s discuss some questions related to this post:
Q1. Who has been appointed as the president of European Parliament, recently?
Ans1. Antonio Tajani 

Source-The Hindu

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *