Atletico de Kolkata wins 2016 Hero Indian Super League beating Kerala Blasters 5-4

After a final that tasted like porridge, Atletico de Kolkata (ATK) regained the Indian Super League (ISL) title by beating Kerala Blasters. ATK won by 5-4 against kerala blaster. It has finally ended and Atletico de Kolkata are the ones that have come out on top against all odds. 

So, let’s discuss some questions related to this post:
Q1. Name the football team, which has won the Indian Super League title, 2016?
Ans1. Atletico de Kolkata (ATK) 
Source-The Hindu

Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *