Best Fifa Football Awards 2019

The “Best Fifa Football Awards 2019” felicitated in Milan. Barcelona’s Lionel Messi won the best men’s player at the Best Fifa Football Awards in Milan. It is the 6th time Messi has been voted the world’s best men’s player after winning it in 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 and 2015.

The complete list of awards is as follows:

  • Best Men’s Player Award: Lionel Messi
  • Best Women’s Player Award: Megan Rapinoe
  • Men’s Coach of the Year: Jurgen Klopp
  • Women’s Coach of the Year: Jill Ellis
  • Best Men’s Goalkeeper: Alisson
  • Best Women’s Goalkeeper: Sari van Veenendaal
  • Fair Play Award: Marcelo Bielsa and the Leeds United squad
  • Puskas Award for the Best Goal: Daniel Zsori
  • FIFA Fan Award: Silvia Grecco

Source: The BBC News

Find More Awards News Here

हिंदी में पढ़े


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *