Bharatiya Jananpith announces Navlekhan award 2016

Two new Hindi writers Shraddha and Ghyansham Kumar Devansh have been chosen for Bharatiya Jnanpith Navlekhan Award for the year 2016, the literary organisation announced. The decision to confer the award on Shraddha for her short story, ‘Hawa Mein Phadphadati Chitthi’ and on Devansh for his poem ‘Akash Mein Deh’ was taken unanimously by a selection panel chaired by eminent poet Vishnu Nagar. 

So, let’s discuss some questions related to this post:
Q1. Name the Eminents, who has been conferred with the Jnanpith Navlekhan Award, 2016?
Ans1. Shraddha and Ghyansham Kumar Devansh 
source-The Hindu


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *