Biplab Deb Takes Oath As Tripura Chief Minister

Biplab Kumar Deb was sworn in as the Chief Minister of Tripura’s first Bharatiya Janata Party government in Agartala. He has replaced Manik Sarkar.

Jishnu Deb Burman took oath as the Deputy CM of the State.
Source- The Outlook
Static/Current Takeaways Important for Exams-
  • Tripura Capital- Agartala, Governor- Tathagata Roy.

Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *