BJP’s Yeddyurappa to be Sworn in as Karnataka CM

Karnataka Governor Vajubhai Vala has invited BJP’s BS Yeddyurappa to take oath as the state’s Chief Minister tomorrow. This comes after BJP emerged as the single largest party by securing 104 seats, while 112 seats are required to form the government.

The JD(S)-Congress alliance, with 115 seats, also staked claim to form the government.

Source- DD News