Brijesh Patel and other two KSCA office-bearers resign

A day after the Supreme Court has removed Anurag Thakur and Ajay Shirke as President and Secretary of the BCCI for obstructing Lodha Panel reforms, Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA) bearers Brijesh Patel, Ashok Anand and Dayanand Pai, have resigned from the posts of KSCA Secretary, President and Treasurer. 

So, let’s discuss some questions related to this post:
Q1. Name the officer’s, who have been resigned from Karnataka State Cricket Association, recently?
Ans1. Brijesh Patel, Ashok Anand and Dayanand Pai
Source-The Hindu


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *