BS Yeddyurappa to take oath as karnataka CM

BS Yeddyurappa, 3-time chief minister of Karnataka, will once again take the oath as Karnataka CM as the Bharatiya Janata Party has staked the claim for government formation three days after HD Kumaraswamy’s government failed to prove majority.

Source: The India Today

हिंदी में पढ़े