BWF World Tour 2018 Concludes: Complete List of Winners 

BWF World Tour 2018 was concluded recently in Guangzhou, China. It was the final tournament of the 2018 BWF World Tour. The total Prize of the Championship is USD1,500,000.

Here is the complete list of winners of BWF World Tour 2018:

Sl. No. Category Winner Runner-Up
1. Men’s Singles Shi Yuqi (China) Kento Momota (Japan)
2. Women’s Singles P. V. Sindhu (India) Nozomi Okuhara (Japan)
3. Men’s Doubles Li Junhui and Liu Yuchen (China) Hiroyuki Endo and Yuta Watanabe (Japan)
4. Women’s Doubles Misaki Matsutomo and Ayaka Takahashi (Japan) Lee So-hee and Shin Seung-chan (South Korea)
5. Mixed Doubles Wang Yilü and Huang Dongping (China) Zheng Siwei and Huang Yaqiong (China)

Source- BWF

Static/Current Takeaways Important For IBPS Clerk Mains Exam 2018:

  • BWF stands for Badminton World Federation.

Find More Sports News Here

Read This In Hindi