C Lalsawta Sworn In As Mizoram’s 1st Lokayukta Chairman

Retired IAS officer C Lalsawta was sworn-in as the first Chairman of the newly-constituted Lokayukta in Mizoram. He was administered the oath of office and secrecy by the newly appointed Mizoram governor Jagdish Mukhi in a swearing-in ceremony held at Raj Bhavan in Aizawl.

Source- DNA India

Static/Current Takeaways Important For LIC AAO Mains Exam:

  • Mizoram CM: Zoramthanga, Capital: Aizawl, Formation in: 1987.

Find More Appointments Here

 हिंदी में पढ़े 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *