CEAT Cricket Rating Awards 2019 Announced: Complete List of Winners

CEAT Cricket Rating (CCR) Awards 2019 were announced in Mumbai. India captain Virat Kohli bagged the International Cricketer and Batsman of the Year award during the CCR International awards. Pacer Jasprit Bumrah was adjudged as International Bowler of the Year.

Here is the complete list of winners of CEAT Cricket Rating Awards 2019: 

Sl. No.

Category Winner


International Cricketer and Batsman of the Year

Virat Kohli


International Bowler of the Year

Jasprit Bumrah


International Test Cricketer of the Year

Cheteshwar Pujara


International ODI Cricketer of the Year

Rohit Sharma


International T20 Player of the Year

Aaron Finch


Outstanding Performance of the Year

Kuldeep Yadav


International T20 Bowler of the Year

Rashid Khan


Lifetime Achievement Award

Mohinder Amarnath

9.       Domestic Player of the Year

Ashutosh Aman

10.   International Woman Cricketer of the Year

Smriti Mandhana


Junior Cricketer of the Year

Yashasvi Jaiswal


Source- Hindustan Times

Find More Awards Here

हिंदी में पढ़े


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *