Cristiano Ronaldo voted best footballer in the world for 4th time

Real Madrid forward Cristiano Ronaldo beat rival Lionel Messi to win the prestigious Ballon d’Or award for the fourth time. Ronaldo also took home Ballon d’Or prize in 2013 and 2014, and FIFA award in 2008 while still playing for Manchester United.

So, let’s discuss some questions related to this post:
Q1. Who has won the prestigious Ballon d’Or award for the fourth time?
Answer: Cristiano Ronaldo 
Source – Business Standard

Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *