Daniel Ricciardo wins 2016 Malaysian Grand Prix

Australian racing driver, Daniel Ricciardo has won the 2016 Malaysian Grand Prix held at the Sepang International Circuit in Selangor, Malaysia. Max Verstappen finished second while Nico Rosberg ended at the third position. He has also won the British Formula 3 Championship in 2009.

So let’s discuss some questions related to this post:

1. Who has won the Malaysian Grand Prix 2016?
2. Daniel Ricciardo is associated to which sport?

Source – The Hindu

Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *