DANISA Denmark Open 2018: Complete List Of Winners

The Denmark Open is an HSBC World Tour Super 750 tournament. Held since 1935 as an annual badminton tournament by Danmarks Badminton Forbund the tournament has been hosted in eleven different locations.

This tournament was organized by Badminton Denmark, and sanctioned by the BWF. This international tournament was held at Odense Sports Park in Odense, Denmark. Kento Momota of Japan won in the Men’s Singles category and Tai Tzu-ying of Chinese Taipei won in the women’s singles category. 

Here is the Complete List of Winners of Denmark Open 2018: 
Sl. No. Event Winner Runner-up
1. Men’s Singles Kento Momota (Japan) Chou Tien Chen (Chinese Taipei)
2. Women’s Singles Tai Tzu-ying (Chinese Taipei) Saina Nehwal (India)
3. Men’s Doubles Marcus Fernaldi Gideon, Kevin Sanjaya Sukamuljo (Indonesia) Takeshi Kamura, Keigo Sonoda (Japan)
4. Women’s Doubles Yuki Fukushima, Sayaka Hirota (Japan) Shiho Tanaka, Koharu Yonemoto (Japan)
5. Mixed Doubles Zheng Siwei, Huang Yaqiong (China) Dechapol Puavaranukroh, Sapsiree Taerattanachai (Thailand)