Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium to be renamed as Arun Jaitley Stadium

The Delhi and District Cricket Association (DDCA) decided to rename Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium as Arun Jaitley Stadium in the memory of its former president of DDCA. Jaitley was the president of DDCA from 1999 to 2013. The renaming of the stadium will take place in September.

Static/Current Takeaways Important For RRB NTPC/IBPS RRB Main 2019:

  • President of DDCA:  Rajat Sharma; Headquarter of DDCA: Delhi.

Source: The Times of India

Find More Miscellaneous News Here

 हिंदी में पढ़ें