First session of 17th Lok Sabha has begun

First session of 17th Lok Sabha has started. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is the first MP to take oath in the 17th Lok Sabha. The inaugural session of the new Lok Sabha has started with the swearing in of its members. All the members will be administered the oath by the protem Speaker Virendra Kumar. The first session of the 17th Lok Sabha will continue till June 26.

Source: Financial Express

Find  More National News Here

हिंदी में पढ़े


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *