India 1st Away Team To Win Bilateral Series in All Formats in Australia

India defeated Australia in the third ODI today to clinch the three-match series 2-1. With this, India became the first visiting side to win a bilateral series (two or more matches) in all three formats in Australia. India registered their first Test series win in Australia earlier this month, while they won a T20I series on Australian soil in 2016.

Source- ICC

Find More Sports News Here

Read This News in Hindi



Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *