India Defeats Bangladesh To Win 7th Asia Cup Title

India has defeated Bangladesh to win the Unimoni Asia Cup Title 2018. This was the second successive Asia Cup final where India took on Bangladesh. In 2016, India had decimated Bangladesh in the final (of the Asia Cup T20). 
Overall, this was India’s seventh Asia Cup triumph. Liton Das was the Player Of The Match and Shikhar Dhawan was declared as the Player Of The Series. 
Source- DD News