India & Kazakhstan sign 5 protocol to amend Double Taxation Avoidance Convention

India and Kazakhstan have signed the Five national capital Protocol to amend the existing Double Taxation Avoidance Convention (DTAC) between the two countries which was earlier signed on 9th December 1996 for the avoidance of double taxation and for the prevention of fiscal evasion with respect to taxes on income. 

So, let’s discuss some questions related to this post:
Q1. Name the Countries, which have signed the protocol to amend Double Taxation Avoidance Convention, recently?
Ans1. India and Kazakhstan 
Q2. How many Protocols have signed between India and Kazakhstan to amend Double Taxation Avoidance Convention?
Ans2. Five Protocols
Source-The Hindu


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *