India Open 2018- Complete List of Winners

India Open is a badminton event held annually at the Siri Fort Sports Complex, New Delhi. In women’s singles Defending champion P V Sindhu was defeated by American Beiwen Zhang to finish runner-up at the India Open Super 500 tournament.

Complete List of Winners-

S. No. Category Winner Runner-Up
1. Men’s Singles Shi Yuqi (China) Chou Tien Chen (Taiwan)
2. Women’s Singles Beiwen Zhang (America) P V Sindhu (India)
3. Men’s Doubles Marcus Fernaldi Gideon(Indonesia)
Kevin Sanjaya Sukamuljo (Indonesia)
Kim Astrup (Denmark)
Anders Skaarup Rasmussen (Denmark)
4. Women’s Doubles Greysia Polii (Indonesia)
Apriyani Rahayu (Indonesia)
Jongkolphan Kititharakul (Thailand) and
Rawinda Prajongjai (Thailand)
5. Mixed Doubles Mathias Christiansen (Denmark)
Christinna Pedersen (Denmark)
Praveen Jordan (Indonesia)
Melati Daeva Oktavianti (Indonesia)


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *