India Signs Open Skies Agreement with Six Countries at ICAN 2016

International Civil Aviation Negotiations (ICAN) – 2016 were held recently in Nassau.Open Skies agreement allows the unlimited number of flights to six metro airports namely Delhi, Mumbai, Hyderabad, Kolkata, Bengaluru and Chennai, was signed with six countries namely Jamaica, Guyana, Czech Republic, Finland, Spain and Sri Lanka.

So, let’s discuss some questions related to this post:
Q1.  With how many countries India have signed Open Skies Agreement at International Civil Aviation Negotiations (ICAN) – 2016?
Ans1. Six
Source-The Hindu


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *