Indian Wells 2018- Complete List of Winners

The Indian Wells Masters, also known as BNP Paribas Open and the WTA Indian Wells Open, is an annual tennis tournament held in March at the Indian Wells Tennis Garden in Indian Wells, California, United States.

Former US Open champion Juan Martin Del Potro stunned top-ranked Roger Federer to win his first Indian Wells title and second consecutive ATP crown. Unseeded Naomi Osaka became the first Japanese player to win the Indian Wells final, routing Russian Daria Kasatkina for her first WTA Tour title.

Here is the complete list of Indian Wells Title:

S.No. Category Winner Runner Up
1. Men’s Singles Juan Martin Del Potro
Roger Federer
2. Women’s Singles Naomi Osaka
Daria Kasatkina
3. Men’s Doubles  John Isner (United States)
 Jack Sock (United States)
Bob Bryan (United States)
Mike Bryan (United States)
4. Women’s Doubles Hsieh Su-wei (Chinese Taipei)
Barbora Strycova (Czech Republic)
Ekaterina Makarova (Russia)
Elena Vesnina (Russia)

Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *