Indonesia Masters Title 2019: Complete List of Winners

The 2019 Indonesia Masters, officially the DAIHATSU Indonesia Masters 2019, is a badminton tournament that takes place at the Istora Gelora Bung Karno in Indonesia and has a total purse of $350,000. Anders Antonsen won the men’s singles title and Saina Nehwal won the women’s singles title. 

Ace shuttler Saina Nehwal won her first Indonesia Masters title after three-time world champion Carolina Marin limped out of the final due to a leg injury. Here is the complete list of winners of Indonesia Masters 2019:

Sl. No. Event Winner Runner-Up
1. Men’s Singles Anders Antonsen (Denmark) Kento Momota (Japan)
2. Women’s Singles Saina Nehwal (India) Carolina Marin (Spain)
3. Men’s Doubles M Fernaldi Gideon (Indonesia)

Kevin Sanjaya Sukamuljo (Indonesia)

Mohammad Ahsan (Indonesia)

Hendra Setiawan (Indonesia)

4. Women’s Doubles Misaki Matsutomo (Japan)

Ayaka Takahashi (Japan)

Kim So-yeong (South Korea)

Kong Hee-yong (South Korea )

5. Mix Doubles Zheng Siwei (China)

Huang Yaqiong (China)

Tontowi Ahmad (Indonesia)

Liliyana Natsir (Indonesia)


Source- The Indian Express

Find More Sports News Here

Read This News in Hindi


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *