Japan Open 2018: Complete List of Winners

The 2018 Japan Open, officially DAIHATSU YONEX Japan Open 2018, is a badminton tournament which took place at Musashino Forest Sports Plaza in Tokyo, Japan and had a total prize of $700,000. In men’s singles category, Kento Momota of Japan had defeated Khosit Phetpradab to win the title. In Women’s Singles, Carolina Marin of Spain has defeated Nozomi Okuhara to win the title. 
Here is the Complete List of Winners of JAPAN OPEN 2018 (along with their respective countries): 

Event Winner Runner-up
1. Men’s Singles Kento Momota (Japan) Khosit Phetpradab (Thailand)
2. Women’s Singles Carolina Marin (Spain) Nozomi Okuhara (Japan)
3. Men’s Doubles Marcus Fernaldi Gideon, Kevin Sanjaya Sukamuljo (Indonesia) Junhui Li, Yuchen Liu (China)
4. Women’s Doubles Yuki Fukushima, Sayaka Hirota (Japan) Qingchen Chen, Yifan Jia (China)
5. Mixed Doubles Zheng Siwei, Huang Yaqiong (China) Yilyu Wang, Dongping Huang (China)

Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *