Jeje wins best footballer of the year award by AIFF

Indian forward Jeje Lalpekhlua has named 2016’s All India Football Federation (AIFF) Player of the Year, an award given to the best footballer in the country.  The 25-year-old who hails from Mizoram will be awarded a prize of 2.5 lakh.

So, let’s discuss some questions related to this post:
Q1. Name the player, who has been awarded the best footballer of the year by AIFF?
Ans1. Jeje Lalpekhlua

Source-The Hindu


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *