Kandikuppa Sreekant becomes Power Grid CMD

State-owned Power Grid Corporation Director (Finance) Kandikuppa Sreekant assumed the charge of the chairman and managing director of Power Grid Corporation of India. The Ministry of Power order, the tenure of Kandikuppa Sreekant will be till December 31, 2023.

Static/Current Takeaways Important For EPFO/LIC ADO Mains:

  • Minister of State (In. Charge) of the Ministry of Power: Raj Kumar Singh.

Source: The Economics Times

Find More Appointments News Here

हिंदी में पढ़ें