Lewis Hamilton Wins Bahrain Grand Prix 2019

Five times world champion Lewis Hamilton won Bahrain Grand Prix 2019 title by beating Valtteri Bottas of Finland who secured the second position. Charles Leclerc was finished at the third position and became Ferrari’s youngest ever race winner at the age of 21.

Source: The Guardian

Find More Sports News Here

Read This News in Hindi