Lewis Hamilton wins Mexico Grand Prix 2019

Mercedes’ driver and 5-time world champion Lewis Hamilton clinched his 10th win of the season for Mercedes at the Mexican Grand Prix 2019. Ferrari’s Sebastian Vettel, a German racing driver, and Mercedes’ Valtteri Bottas, a Finnish racing driver, finished second and third respectively.

Source: The Guardian

Find More Sports News Here

हिंदी में पढ़ें