Madrid Open 2019: Complete List of Winners

The 2019 Madrid Open (sponsored by Mutua) is a professional tennis tournament played on outdoor clay courts at the Park Manzanares in Madrid, Spain. It was the 18th edition of the event on the ATP World Tour and 11th on the WTA Tour.

Here is the complete list of winners of 2019 Madrid Open: 

Sl No

Event Winner



Men’s singles Novak Djokovic (Serbia)

Stefanos Tsitsipas (Greece)


Women’s singles Kiki Bertens (Netherlands)

Simona Halep (Romania )


Men’s doubles Jean-Julien Rojer (Netherlands) and Horia Tecau (Romania)

Diego Schwartzman (Argentina) and Dominic Thiem (Austria)


Women’s doubles Hsieh Su-wei (Chinese Taipei) and Barbora Strýcová (Czech Republic)

Gabriela Dabrowski  (Canada) and Xu Yifan (China)


Source- The Hindu

Find More Sports News Here

हिंदी में पढ़े