Magnus Carlsen wins 2016 World Chess Championship

Magnus Carlsen has won the 2016 World Chess Championship in New York City, USA. Carlsen defeated Sergey Karjakin to retain the World Chess Champion title. It’s the third time that Carlsen has won the championship. 

So, let’s discuss some questions related to this post:
Q1. Who has won the 2016 World Chess Championship?
Answer: Magnus Carlsen 
Source – Business Standard

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *