Mercedes’ Lewis Hamilton Wins Spanish Grand Prix

Mercedes’ Lewis Hamilton won the Spanish Grand Prix in Barcelona, Spain and rose to the top of the Formula One world championship. Mercedes’ V. Bottas finished second, while Red Bulls’ M. Verstappen finished third.

Source- BBC Sports

Static/Current Takeaways Important For LIC AAO Mains 2019:

  • Lewis Hamilton also won Bahrain and Chinese Grand Prix of 2019.

Find More Sports News Here 

हिंदी में पढ़े