Miami Open 2019 Concludes: Complete List of Winners

The Miami Open, sometimes known as the Miami Masters and part of the Sunshine Double, is an annual tennis tournament for men and women now held at the Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, Florida.

Here is the complete list of Winners of Miami Open 2019:

Sl. No. Event Winner Runner Up
1. Men’s Singles Roger Federer (Switzerland) John Isner (United States)
2. Women’s Singles Ashleigh Barty (Australia) Karolina Pliskova (Czech Republic)
3. Men’s Doubles Bob Bryan and Mike Bryan (USA) Wesley Koolhof (Netherlands) and Stefanos Tsitsipas (Greece)
4. Women’s Doubles Elise Mertens (Belgium) and Aryna Sabalenka (Belarus) Samantha Stosur (Australia) and  Zhang Shuai (China)

Source- The Indian Express

Find More Sports News Here

Read This News in Hindi

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *