Ministers Ashok Gajapathi Raju and Y S Chowdary Submit Resignations to PM

Civil Aviation Minister Ashok Gajapathi Raju and Minister of State for Science and Technology Y S Chowdary have submitted their resignations to Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

The ministers have resigned but will continue to be a part of NDA. PM Modi will control the Civil Aviation Ministry.

Source- AIR World Service

Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *