Mobikwik joins hand with 12 state electricity boards

India’s largest digital payment company, MobiKwik has announced coalition with 12 state electricity boards. The MobiKwik took this initiative ahead of its expansion plan to set up a national base for utility payments. Bihar, Madhya Pradesh, Odisha, Tripura, Meghalaya, Calcutta, Rajasthan and union territories of Daman and Diu are the states inclusive in the coalition agreement.

Apart from the coalition with the new electricity boards of the states, it already has bonds signed with companies like IRCTC, Uber, Meru Cabs, Big Bazaar, OYO Rooms, Zomato, PVR, Archies, WHSmith India, BookMyShow for the powering the payments.

So let’s do:
1. Name the digital payment company, which has announced coalition with 12 state electricity boards?

Source – The Hindu


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *