Mohun Bagan ‘Ratna’ Conferred on Pradip Chowdhury

Mohun Bagan ‘Ratna’, the highest honour of Mohun Bagan club was awarded to former India international Pradip Chowdhury at its foundation day programme. Pradip Chowdhury is a former Mohun Bagan captain. 
He is the 18th recipient of Mohun Bagan ‘Ratna’ award. This award was first given to Sailen Manna in 2001.
Other awardees are:
1. Goalkeeper Shilton Paul– Best Footballer for the year 2017-18,
2. Sudip Chatterjee– Best Cricketer,
3. Sourav Das– Best Youth Footballer Player,
4. Special award to – Rahim Ali for his performance in the U-17 World Cup. 
Source- The Tribune


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *