“National Symposium of Poets 2020” organized by All India Radio

All India Radio organized the National Symposium of Poets 2020. Select poets of all 22 languages recognized in the constitution participated in the symposium. It is being held every year since 1956. The poets from all corners of the country gave their presentations and captivated the hearts of the people during the symposium.

The symposium will be broadcasted on the eve of Republic Day and at all the centers of AIR.

Important takeaways for all competitive exams:

  • Chairman of Prasar Bharti: A. Surya Prakash.

Source: The News On AIR

Find More National News Here

हिंदी में पढ़ें


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *