National Table Tennis Championship Begins In Cuttack

The 80th National Table Tennis Championship began at Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium in Cuttack. As many as 35 teams, including 550 players from different parts of the country are participating in the mega championship.

Source: News on AIR

Static/Current Takeaways Important For IBPS Clerk Mains Exam 2018:

  • Odisha CM: Naveen Patnaik, Governor: Ganeshi Lal.


Find More Sports News Here

Read This News in Hindi