Nishagandhi Sangeetha Awards conferred by Kerala Tourism

Kerala Minister of Tourism presented the inaugural Nishagandhi Sangeetha Puraskaram to musicians Parassala B. Ponnammal and T V. Gopalakrishnan in the Nishagandhi Monsoon Ragas Music Festival.

Nishagandhi Sangeetha Puraskaram is Instituted by Kerala Tourism, the award carries ₹1.5 lakh in cash, citation and memento.

Static/Current Takeaways Important For SBI Clerk Main 2019:

  • Minister for Tourism of kerala: Kadakampally Surendran.
  • CM of Kerala: Pinarayi Vijayan; Governor of Kerala: P. Sathasivam.

Source: The Hindu

Find More State In News Here

हिंदी में पढ़े


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *