PM Narendra Modi Conferred The National Youth Parliament Festival 2019 Awards

The National Youth Parliament Festival 2019 awards were given by Prime Minister Narendra Modi at Vigyan Bhawan, New Delhi. It was organised by the National Service Scheme (NSS) in collaboration with Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan (NYKS), under the Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports.

The winners from the national level competition are:

  1. 1st position– Shweta Umre from Maharashtra.
  2. 2nd position– Anjanakshi M.S from Karnataka.
  3. 3rd position– Mamta Kumari from Bihar.

The “Khelo India” app, which has been developed by Sports Authority of India was also launched at the event.

Source: DD News

Find More Awards Here

 हिंदी में पढ़े 


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *