President Gives Away Outstanding Parliamentarian Awards

President Ram Nath Kovind presented the Outstanding Parliamentarian Award for the years 2013-2017, in New Delhi. The Outstanding Parliamentarian Award was presented to the Best Parliamentarians from 2013 to 2017 for their remarkable contributions. 
Winners of the award are listed below:
1. Dr Najma Heptullah (for year 2013),
2. Hukum Dev Narayan (for year 2014),
3. Ghulam Nabi Azad (for year 2015),
4. Dinesh Trivedi (for year 2016),
5. Bhartruhari Mahtab (for year 2017). 
Source- DD News 


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *