Purav Raja-Divij Sharan win Mexico tennis tourney

India’s tennis doubles pair of Purav Raja and Divij Sharan clinched the Abierto Mexicano Los Cabos title defeating Israel’s Jonathan Erlich and England’s Ken Skupski 7-6(4), 7-6(3). Raja-Sharan have earlier won three professional titles this year.

Purav Raja is an Indian tennis player playing on the ATP Challenger Tour. On 30 July 2007, he reached his highest ATP singles ranking of World No. 813, whilst his highest doubles ranking of 71 was reached on 3 March 2014 and Divij Sharan is an Indian professional tennis player. He specialises in doubles and competes on the ATP Tour.

So let’s do:
1. Name the tennis players, who have won the Abierto Mexicano Los Cabos?

Source – Business – Standard

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *